Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bruce Vezina

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bruce Vezina

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of beverly brown

beverly brown

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce Venzia has been working with my older brother, my mom, and myself, after the death of my younger brother. He and his staff have been knowledgeable and speedy in answering all of our questions. They have also been supportive and have offered us resources. Bruce seemed to know my deceased brother on a personal level. I highly recommend him as an agent."
Profile photo of Dana Forbes

Dana Forbes

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"In a day and age where speaking to a human at most businesses, let alone an insurance company is unheard of...this team not only answers the phone, but will go out of their way to help you with anything you need. I can call or email and the response time is immediate and the follow through impeccable. Thank you Bruce, Jackie and Dylan"
Profile photo of Cassie Dean

Cassie Dean

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance since I was 16 years old!!I will be 69 in a few days!! During this time frame I have had times I had to call my Agent and they always took great care of me!! Yes there are cheaper Insurance out there....but you get what you paid for if you have to file a claim Bruce Vezina has been a Wonderful agent would not trade him for the world! THANK YOU BRUCE FOR BEING A WONDERFUL AGENT TO MY FAMILY!!! DAD,MOM BROTHER SISTER OUR SON and now OUR GRANDSON!!!!"
Profile photo of John Dudgeon

John Dudgeon

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dylan Kline and Bruce Vezina were very helpful in getting my insurance claim resolved, and did it quickly and professionally with a minimum of stress or delay. good people to work with and very responsive to my problem. they get 5 stars on this one."
Profile photo of Hayley Martin

Hayley Martin

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dylan is incredible! I switched over to State Farm about a month ago and I am saving so much money on both of my policies and Dylan has been so patient and helpful throughout the entire process. He responds right away and has helped me make sure the switch happened efficiently. I feel very taken care of and thankful to have his help. Please consider giving this team your business!"
Profile photo of S Mac

S Mac

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always get good service whenever I call Bruce's office. Recently been dealing with a troublesome insurance claim and Dylan has been super helpful! He has helped me through this whole process and kept up with the other company when they were unresponsive to my calls and messages. I would definitely recommend Bruce's office if you need an agent in their area."
Profile photo of Cat Christensen

Cat Christensen

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm office more than 30 years.. Dylan is by far the most caring and responsive Agent I have Known. Everyone in the office is awesome!! Thank You for your help!"
Profile photo of Randy Bushma

Randy Bushma

December 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional operation, were there in the time of need."
Profile photo of Robin Jones

Robin Jones

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bruce has treated me like family and always responded right away! His office gals make everything a breeze! I use Bruce for home and auto and would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Michele Prunk

Michele Prunk

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been lucky to work with Bruce and his wonderful office staff for over 20 years. Don't ever like needing to put in a claim for our cars or homes but when we have, Bruce has been very responsive, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We have been impressed with State Farm Services and help throughout the years with adding or increasing services and managing claim. Thanks Bruce and his great office staff members."
Profile photo of Tamar Beaman

Tamar Beaman

April 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've had Bruce Vezina as my insurance agent for 33 years. He's always provides good service and advice regarding the best coverage at an affordable price. More importantly, when I have issues where I need to file a claim, I know I can count on Bruce to help me handle the crisis. He is knowledgeable, trustworthy and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Dylan Kline

Dylan Kline

April 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Bruce and Rachel have made getting insurance an easy process. Glad to know they are there when I need them or have questions!"